All SVC Girls Basketball Team Announced

Scioto Valley Conference basketball coaches have named their all conference team. Huntington's Allison Basye in the Player of the Year and Coach of the Year honors go to Jeff Miller of Unioto.


First Team

Allison Basye- Huntington

Macie Graves- Southeastern

Amber Cottrill- Unioto

Emily Coleman- Unioto

Skylar Hice- Southeastern


Second Team

Marcy Dudgeon- Westfall

Hannah Stark- Adena

Cree Stulley- Unioto

Jadyn Smith- Adena

Olivia Smith- Paint Valley


Third Team

Marrisa Mullins- Westfall

Gabby Patete- Westfall

Bailey Vulgamore- Piketon

Cidney Huff- Southeastern

Avery Miller- Unioto

Hanna Uhrig- Paint Valley


Honorable Mention

Abby French- Adena

Cheyenne Ater- Adena

Emily Haubeil- Huntington

Megan Steele- Huntington

Abbi Stanforth- Paint Valley

Averi McFadden- Paint Valley

Haleigh Risner- Piketon

Jazz Lamerson- Piketon

Sierra Mitten- Southeastern

Alexis Bailles- Southeastern

Hallie Pinkerton- Unioto

Alexis Miller- Unioto

Mahaley Farmer- Westfall

Lauren Lane- Zane Trace

Emily Allen- Zane Trace

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

WCHI Easy 1350 · Chillicothe's Easy Listening Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio